Home / People / Staff /
Staff
Prof. Yongbing Xu
Director
Interested in: Spintronics, Nanodevices, Magnetic Nanomaterial
Email: yongbing.xu@york.ac.uk
Prof. Rong Zhang
Director
Email: rzhang@nju.edu.cn
Dr Wenqing Liu
Assistant Director
Email: wenqing.liu@york.ac.uk
Dr. Daxin Niu
Manager/Coordinator
Interested in: Nanofabrication, Organic Fabric
Email: daxin.niu@york.ac.uk
Dr. Eugene Avrutin
Email: eaa2@ohm.york.ac.uk
Prof. Ed Boyes
Email: ed.boyes@york.ac.uk
Prof. Jeremy Everard
Email: jke1@ohm.york.ac.uk
Prof. Pratibha Gai
Email: pratibha.gai@york.ac.uk
Prof. Shulin Gu
Email: slgu@nju.edu.cn
Dr. Martin Robinson
Email: mpr2@ohm.york.ac.uk
Dr. Sarah Thompson
Email: sarah.thompson@york.ac.uk
Prof. Xiangqian Xiu
Prof. Bogeng Wang
Email: bgwang@nju.edu.cn
Prof. Jun Du
jdu@nju.edu.cn
Prof. Xuefeng Wang
Email: xfwang@nju.edu.cn
Prof Liang He
Email: liang.heliang@gmail.com
Prof.Fengqiu Wang
Email: fwang@nju.edu.cn
Dr. Xuezhong Ruan
Email: xzruan@nju.edu.cn
Dr. Yao Li
Email: liyao@nju.edu.cn
Dr. Iain Will
Email: igw1@ohm.york.ac.uk